Planning Board

Meetings held second and fourth Tuesdays of the month; 7:00 p.m. – Town Hall Consists of seven (7) regular members (including a Board of Selectmen representative), and five (5) alternates. All are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Planning Board is responsible for adopting and amending the Town Master Plan, the Town’s plan and vision for the future development and growth of the Town; adopting and amending the Town zoning ordinance; reviewing and approving/disapproving applications for subdivision of land and site plans; annual review of impact fee ordinance; and the development and adoption of the Town capital improvement plan.

Board Members

Name Title
Alan Topliff Chair (4/30/2019)
Brian Seaworth Vice-Chair (4/30/2020)
Kathy Cruson Member (4/30/2019)
Richard Bean Member (4/30/2021)
Larry Young, Sr. Member (4/30/2019)
Brent Edmonds Member (4/30/2020)
Robert E. Bourque Alternate (4/30/2021)
Kellie J. Dyjak Alternate (4/30/2020)
Timothy Goldthwaite Alternate (4/30/2021)
Ann Bond BOS Rep.
Vincent "Doc" Greco BOS Alt.
Jocelyn Carlucci Recording Secretary