Cemetery Commission

Established by the Board of Selectmen in 1989, the Commission consists of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The commission shall be responsible to the selectmen for the oversight of all Pembroke cemeteries, said oversight to include but not limited to the areas of regulations, maintenance, improvements, expansion, budgets and records.

Commission Members

Name Title
David M. Richards Member
James Garvin Member
Fleda Young Member
Ellen Paulsen Chair
Daniel Chase Member