Roads Committee

The Roads Committee is an appointed board by the Selectmen that is made up of  five (5) regular members, two alternate members and the Public Works Director. The Planning Board and the Board of Selectmen will also appoint members to sit on this committee. The goal of this committee is to update and maintain the town road management plan, as well as advise the Selectmen on matters pertaining to the maintenance and construction of all town roads.

Board Members

Name Title
Burton Curley Chairman
Vincent "Doc" Greco BOS Rep.
Paulette Malo Vice Chair
Brian Seaworth Planning Board Rep.
Jason Menard Member
James Boisvert Director of Public Works (non-voting)
Timothy Goldthwaite Alternate