Tri-Town EMS

Meetings on the second wednesday of each month at 3:30pm at the Pembroke Town Hall

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Christopher Gamache Director (603) 485-4411

Board Members

Name Title
Will Amos Tri-Town Employee
David Jodoin Pembroke Town Administrator
Robert Bourque Pembroke Citizens Representative
Derik Goodine Allenstown Town Administrator
Paul Gagnon Chair, Chief Pembroke Fire Department
Eric Lambert Allenstown Interim Fire Chief